One minute confessions

Never end up journey


b_250_0_16777215_0_stories_z_edicion2_analfabetismo

I’m tired, this exhausting searching of meaning in the things around… this overwhelming reaching of value in the people I caught way somewhere… this dismissed try to make things better with no results…. I’m tired already…

 For the thousand of times I’ve pronounced my goals and I see me fail, for the million times I’ve expected something good to happen, and I end up screwing it all… for the times I’ve…. I don’t know… do something different to remain alive… meanwhile I watch the world dyeing in from of me….. so, I’m tired…. Of  holding somebody’s hands, and still walk alone.

Leave a Reply

